Skip Nav
×︎
LOCATIONS
HELP & INFORMATION
ABOUT PRIME
COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE
YOUR ACCOUNT
‹︎ ×︎
ARIZONA
COLORADO
CONNECTICUT
FLORIDA
GEORGIA
ILLINOIS
INDIANA
KENTUCKY
MAINE
MARYLAND
MASSACHUSETTS
MICHIGAN
NEW HAMPSHIRE
NEW JERSEY
NEW YORK
NORTH CAROLINA
OHIO
PENNSYLVANIA
RHODE ISLAND
SOUTH CAROLINA
U.S. VIRGIN ISLANDS
UTAH
VIRGINIA
WASHINGTON
WISCONSIN
‹︎ ×︎
FAQ
STORAGE TIPS
SIZE GUIDE
SPACE CALCULATOR
AUCTIONS
HOME STORAGE
BUSINESS & INVENTORY
MILITARY STORAGE
STORAGE FOR STUDENTS
VEHICLE STORAGE
LIFE CHALLENGES
‹︎ ×︎
WHY PRIME?
EMPLOYEE LOGIN
CONTACT US
CAREERS
MEDIA INQUIRY
ACCESSIBILITY
PRIVACY POLICY
‹︎ ×︎
PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS
ARIZONA
COLORADO
CONNECTICUT
FLORIDA
GEORGIA
ILLINOIS
INDIANA
KENTUCKY
MAINE
MARYLAND
MASSACHUSETTS
MICHIGAN
NEW HAMPSHIRE
NEW JERSEY
NEW YORK
NORTH CAROLINA
OHIO
PENNSYLVANIA
RHODE ISLAND
SOUTH CAROLINA
U.S. VIRGIN ISLANDS
UTAH
VIRGINIA
WASHINGTON
WISCONSIN
Phone Icon
888-846-6503

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

7493 Customer Reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

2 Days Ago
NC16: Charlotte
"I miss the old owners. But new owners seem ok. Hard time getting anyone on phone now though."
~Sabrina Hopper
2 Days Ago
SC16: Prime Storage - Greenville - East North Street
"5 stars"
~Myke Wall
3 Days Ago
NY39: Prime Storage - Bohemia
"Excellent customer service!! Sean was very helpful and friendly!"
~Sabrina Fitch
3 Days Ago
NY39: Prime Storage - Bohemia
"Sean is simply the best employee! So helpful and knowledgeable-- I highly recommend using Prime Storage!"
~Caitlin Lasher
4 Days Ago
MA18: Prime Storage- Salem
"Had a great experience! Staff was super helpful and kind; called after I submitted my online reservation to confirm my unit size and provide clarification, then in-person (following all safety protocols!) took me out to the storage area to see my exact unit ahead of time. Wrap up was easy and bought a good lock on site. Very pleased!"
~Chelsea P.
4 Days Ago
KY09: Prime Storage Jeffersontown
"With the online purchase process made it super easy and simple to retain a storage space."
~William W.
4 Days Ago
NY38: Prime Storage - Saratoga Wilton Route 50
"Cesar, the general manager, is helpful in setting up the whole deal for you and accommodating of changes. The facility is incredibly new and clean, no security concerns at all."
~Brad Fischer
4 Days Ago
GA10: Prime Storage - Marietta - Delk Road
"Clean. In and out. Very secure"
~Micheal Black
5 Days Ago
MA17: Prime Storage - Whitinsville
"Smooth check in process, very well maintained units and property, accessible location, and the best price in the area."
~Vanessa Theoharis
5 Days Ago
FL04: Prime Storage North Fort Myers
"Ken was great. Helpful very easy to work with."
~David C.